ACHERONTAS “Faustian Ethos”

Faustian Ethos
May 18, 2018
Agonia Records


ACHERONTAS "Faustian Ethos"ACHERONTAS “Faustian Ethos”

1. Τhe Fall of the First Pillar
2. Sorcery and the Apeiron
3. Aeonic Alchemy (Act i)
4. Faustian Ethos
5. The Old Tree and the Wise Man
6. The Alchemists of the Radiant Sepulchre (Act ii)
7. Decline of the West (O  Ιερεας και ο Ταφος)
8. Vita Nuova



For more information about ACHERONTAS: