New Music

LEILA ABDUL-RAUF: Title Track To Third Solo Album, Diminution, Streaming At Decibel Magazine

As Diminution, the third solo album by Bay Area-based multi-instrumentalist LEILA ABDUL-RAUF, of Vastum, Ionophore, Cardinal Wyrm, Hammers Of Misfortune, Fyrhtu, and more, nears release, the opening title track has been premiered through Decibel Magazine alongside an […]

New Music

LITTLE TORNADOS is releasing today new album Apocalypse! and unveils new video for “Ursa Major”.

LITTLE TORNADOS is the European psychedelic country project of David Thayer, featuring bass lines and backing vocals of Laetitia Sadier (Stereolab), drumming by Emmanuel Mario (Holden, Astrobal), John Herndon (Tortoise), Hans Hansen, bass by Amin […]